Members of the Jawoyn Association have elected their new board of directors for the next two years.

The vote was cast during the two-day Jawoyn Annual General Meeting this week.

The new board includes:

Lisa Mumbin
Melisa Andrews
Marcus Rogers
Ossie Daylight
Alistair Andrews
Tony Walla
Jane Runyu
Alison Andrews
Robert Friel
Maria Lee
Mina Bush
The meeting also cast a vote on changes to the rule book after they were outlined to the gathering.

Members heard Jawoyn has returned to a solid financial ground during financial and audit reports made to the group.

The AGM has record numbers attend this year’s meeting, with about 150 members attending both days.

The association thanks all members for attending the meeting and being part of conversations on the group’s exciting future.

Categories: News